Webinar – Every Patient, Every Fraction: The Safety Benefits of SGRT

January 31, 2018, various times (see below)


Surface Guided Radiation Therapy
(SGRT) has well-accepted benefits for DIBH and SRS. But 70%¹ of users find value in SGRT for four or more indications, showing the wider value of the technique. Join us for a webinar focusing on Every Patient, Every Fraction: The Safety Benefits of SGRT.

1 ASRT credit approved; 1 hour of CAMPEP², MDCB and other Continuing Education credits have been applied for.

Register for your preferred timeslot today by clicking on the relevant link below. We look forward to welcoming you to the webinar!

Session 1 – click here to register
PST 4am | EST 7am | GMT 12pm | CET 1pm | HKT 8pm | AEST 11pm

Session 2 – click here to register
PST 9am | EST 12pm | GMT 5pm | CET 6pm | HKT 1am (Feb 1) | AEST 4am (Feb 1)

Session 3 – click here to register
PST 12pm | EST 3pm | GMT 8pm | CET 9pm | HKT 4am (Feb 1) | AEST 7am (Feb 1)

Session 4 – click here to register
PST 5pm | EST 8pm | GMT 1am (Feb 1) | CET 2am (Feb 1) | HKT 9am (Feb 1) | AEST 12pm (Feb 1)

Presenter: Ben Waghorn, Ph.D. DABR.

Ben worked as a clinical medical physicist for six years, most recently as Chief Medical Physicist at Northside Hospital Cancer Institute, before joining Vision RT as Director of Clinical Physics. He will discuss how he used SGRT to deliver safer treatments to a wide range of patients.

 

¹Vision RT User Survey 2017
²This webinar has applied to CAMPEP for approval of 1.0 MPCEC.